Greetings, and welcome.

Hello chaps!

Welcome to my new and improved travel blog. I have decided to switch ship from my travel blog on Tumblr, and set up a brand new, awesome website here on WordPress. So welcome, and I hope you enjoy!

The first few posts are just going to be pretty much a taster of what I posted here, at the now old website: http://cam-chappers.tumblr.com/.

So what’s to come? Well, keep an eye out for some photographs I shall be posting and some words on my upcoming adventure to the beautiful Italia.

But until then, enjoy some old posts and I shall see y’all soon!

Peace out and be happy troops x

2 thoughts on “Greetings, and welcome.

Leave a Reply

